Passe Composse Family Vacation

Hi! It’s me! Callie! Your favourite blogger!

Today I’m going to be telling you about a concert that I went to with my dad. It will be in French so I will put the translation at the bottom. Hope you enjoy!

En 2018, je suis allé avec mon père à un Foo Fighters concert. C’était super amusant! Le concert était à Bluesfest. Ma chanson préférée qu’il a chanté a été The Best Of You. Il a également chanté Hero, Everlong, Pretender, Learn To Fly et All My Life. C’était le meilleur concert que je connaisse et j’ai assisté à BEAUCOUP de concerts. Pendant tout le concert, j’étais sur les épaules de mon père en train de chanter sur la musique. Nous sommes allés sur une grande roue et c’était vraiment amusant. Nous avons mangé des bonbons et mon père m’a acheté une casquette de baseball Foo Fighters. 

 

All My Life au concert  

Translation: In 2018 I went with my dad to a Foo Fighters concert. It was really fun! The concert was at Bluesfest. My favourite song that they sand was The Best of You. They sang Hero, Everlong, Pretender, Learn To Fly and All My Life. It was my favourite concert that I have ever been to and I have been to A LOT of concerts. During the concert I was on my dad’s shoulders singing along to the music. We anticipate on a  ferris wheel that was very fun. We ate candies and my dad even bought me a Foo Fighters baseball cap.

The End!!!

Hope You Enjoyed!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *