Innovation Day Reflection

When I was told about my innovation day project this year, I was very excited and nervous. I was excited because I like building stuff and learning new stuff, but I was also nervous because I was afraid that I wouldnt understand some of the stuff we were learning. Thankfully, I did and it was very interesting. We learned about electricity, circiuts, and then we made a game with electricity in it. During the procces I did get very surprised by some of the outcomes, like how I thought a certain circuit wouldnt work for the game, but it did! Something I would do differently next time is work a little harder on my slideshow and make sure to practice alot.

Here is the video of my slideshow. (I unfortunanetly dont have a video of the game, while presenting the game I did it live, sorry)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *