Goal Setting For This Year

These are my goals for this year and some ways I can help myself achieve them.

 

My S.M.A.R.T. goal is… Two practical steps I can take to achieve this goal are…

Getting into the I.B program for high school

Studying and working on math everyday

Working hard in tutoring every time I have it

Landing 3 double jumps at skating

Working on my double jumps every time I have skating

Asking for more feedback on my jumps from my coaches

Get good grades in French and learn new words

Pay attention in class and work hard on the worksheets we get

Commit to doing French Duolingo every day

Get 85% and above in all classes

Hand in all my assignments on time 

Listen in class and do as I am told my my teachers

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *